Your Products. Our Experience > Industry-leading food packaging & processing solutions

Our Team

Sales Team
Technical Support Team
Customer Service Team
Geoff Bourke

Geoff Bourke

Director

Sydney Office
+ 61 414 236 728
geoff@linco.com.au

Bill Hili

Bill Hili

Director

Sydney Office
+ 61 438 500 440
bill@linco.com.au

Kirk Batchelor

Kirk Batchelor

Sales Manager

Brisbane Office
+ 61 414 236 724
kirk@linco.com.au

Matthew Noonan

Sales Manager

Melbourne Office
+ 61 487 238 271
matthew@linco.com.au

Terry Broderick

Terry Broderick

Sales Engineer

Sydney Office
+ 61 410 304 016
terry@linco.com.au

Mike Wardlaw

Mike Wardlaw

Sales Engineer

Sydney Office
+ 61 410 911 860
mike@linco.com.au

Bryan Southey

Service Manager - Packaging

Brisbane Office
+ 61 406 704 960
bryan@linco.com.au

Morten Rasmussen

Morten Rasmussen

Service Manager - Poultry

Sydney Office
+ 61 414 236 732
morten@linco.com.au

David Coppock

David Coppock

Applications Engineer

Sydney Office
+ 61 414 661 721
david@linco.com.au

Sam Collins

Sam Collins

Service Technician

Sydney Office
+ 61 475 983 890
sam@linco.com.au

Brodie Reynolds

Brodie Reynolds

Service Technician

Sydney Office
+ 61 475 807 379
brodie@linco.com.au

Alex Khan

Alex Khan

Service Technician

Sydney Office
+ 61 414 236 731
alex@linco.com.au

Leigh Everitt

Service Technician

Melbourne Office
+61 476 858 567
leigh@linco.com.au

Adrian Tosello

Service Technician

Brisbane Office
+61 439 722 176
adrian@linco.com.au

Dion Braslin

Service Technician

Sydney Office
+61 437 160 159
dion@linco.com.au

Tony Apolloni

Service Technician

Adelaide Office
+61 410 654 971
tony@linco.com.au

Tim Stergioulas

Service Technician

Melbourne Office
+61 414 661 775
tim@linco.com.au

Alison O'Neill

Alison O'Neill

Business Manager

+ 61 2 9624 2055
alison@linco.com.au

Jonathan Xerri

Jonathan Xerri

Spare Parts Manager

+ 61 414 236 727
jonathan@linco.com.au

Chris White

Chris White

Parts Administrator

+ 61 2 9624 2055
parts@linco.com.au

Karl Telfer

Karl Telfer

Storeman

+61 2 9624 2055
karl@linco.com.au

Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

Finance Administrator

+61 2 9624 2055
karen@linco.com.au

Bitnami